Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Media Center
The Link was successfully removed from your favorite links.
A + A + A A A - A - English عربي
بحث
​​​​​​​​​​​FAQ​​'s
  • General Questions
      What distinguishes the system of government excellence?
      The system of excellence of the new government is distinguished as: - Consistent with the governmental system of excellence in the UAE federal government taking into consideration the requirements of the Abu Dhabi Government. - An integrated and coordinated system and was built on the basis of similar administrative systems of excellence such as the European Excellence Model. The results of the main tasks of the entities and the extent to which the Abu Dhabi Plan has been achieved. Focusing on results. Focusing on government requirements such as innovation, service provision, governance and legislation.
      Will your change in standards affect your internal awards?
      The internal awards are still in place, and the changes that have been made do not invalidate the internal awards. The main objective of the internal awards is to encourage the authorities to spread and root out the excellence practices in the government body, in addition to motivating employees and honoring their outstanding candidates. - It is also possible for the authorities to modify and develop the internal award criteria to suit the nature of its work and serve the next stage of government work in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.
      Since the project awards have been canceled, are we canceling project awards in the internal awards?
      The internal awards are still in place, and the changes that have been made do not invalidate the internal awards. The main objective of the internal awards is to encourage the authorities to spread and root out the excellence practices in the government body, in addition to motivating employees and honoring their outstanding candidates. - The authorities can also amend and develop the internal award criteria to suit the nature of their work and serve the next stage of government work in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.
      How will the parties deliver their contributions?
      There is no submission document for the various awards, such as that which was previously implemented, but there will be requirements to be collected by the body such as information about the body and the results of the main indicators ... etc. The parties are obliged to submit the various reports to the concerned authorities in a timely manner by these authorities (for example, government performance reports, financial reports, etc.) The presentation will be simplified by an updated electronic system. There is a submission document for each - Best Service Award - Best Shared Service Award - Order of the President of the Executive Council
      A number of entities and companies participate in the award, and the application of some standards may vary depending on the nature of the companies and the entities?
      - The system is designed according to the nature of the work of the parties (service providers, organizations, companies) - The weights will be determined based on the nature of the work of the body and its main tasks.
      What is the mechanism of dividing the weights of each body according to its competence?
      - There are standards that have a fixed weight and, conversely, there are criteria for which a certain range has been set. - The weights will be placed in agreement with government agencies and depends on the nature of the work of the body and the main tasks assigned. - There will be continuity between the sectors of the Secretariat Executive Council (Executive Office) and the parties to agree on weights.
      What indicators will be relied upon?
      - Indicators adopted in Abu Dhabi Plan. - Consolidated indicators. - Indicators of strategic plans of the parties. - Operational indicators in the region.
      What are capabilities?
      Capacity All means and methods used by the entity to achieve its strategic objectives and may include (operations, systems, work programs, services, policies, projects, etc.).
      What are expected from the authorities during the coming period?
      - Focus on their main tasks and government requirements. - Cultivating the culture of excellence and system in the bodies. - Continuing development of operations and services that lead to achieving the main tasks of the company and achieving its strategy and thus achieving the vision of Abu Dhabi. - Cooperation and coordination between the authorities to develop joint work and develop the Abu Dhabi Government.
      Who will be eligible to win the main prize for the parties?
      The winner of the main prize for the bodies is the one that achieves outstanding results in the twelve criteria according to the nature of its work.
      When will the guidelines be issued?
      - The first version of the guidelines will be sent to all focal points in mid-October, and they will be given a period to comment on. - After taking notes will be examined by the office team to find out their importance, and will add value-added notes in the directory. - An updated version of the directory will then be released. - It should be noted here that this manual is adjustable and continuous change will be provided with an updated version, if any. And to refer to changes that have occurred. - The Medal Guide will be delivered to you in November of the launch of the Master Guide for Standards and Services.
      How many awards of the fifth cycle?
      The structure of the Abu Dhabi Award for Excellence in Government Performance - the fifth cycle of 24 awards are divided as follows: - 12 institutional awards - 12 prizes for individuals
      What are the new prizes in the fifth cycle?
      Eight new awards were introduced in the fifth cycle: Innovation Award - Axis of Empowerment Award Abu Dhabi Plan Achievement Award - Institutional communication - Best Service Award - Best Shared Service Award - Order of the Director General - Innovative Employee Medal
      What are the prizes for service delivery?
      There are 6 service-related awards: - Happy dealers. - smart government. - Best Service Award - Best Shared Service Award. - Supervisory Service Employee. - Non-Supervising Customer Service Officer.
      Is it possible for staff to apply for participation in the categories of decorations directly to the management of the program?
      Nominations in the categories of the President of the Executive Council shall be made by the participating governmental bodies in accordance with Circular No. 18 of 2016, whereby only one staff member is nominated to participate in each of the categories of the President of the Executive Council.
      It has been noted that there are no documents submitted in the previous form, does this mean that the resident will not ask for any evidence? Does this also mean that we do not need to complete the documentation of the procedures in place?
      - With regard to documentation, the entity must document its operations and procedures and publish these documented procedures between the employees concerned to ensure continuity of work performance with the same efficiency - In some cases, the expert / resident may request access to some documents or information (except for some sensitive and confidential documents that the authority considers important not to share with experts and residents).
      How will the residents deal with the entity?
      - There will be different teams for evaluation and the expert will be specialized in the field of work of the body and has knowledge of the best practices in the field of work of the body. - Focus will be on results. - Evaluators will evaluate in accordance with the approved evaluation mechanism and compare best practices in the area of the entity's work.
      What are the main dates for the fifth cycle?
      - The date of receipt of the requirements and documents: June 2017 and you will be provided with the deadline - Dates of evaluation visits: September and October 2017 - The date of the ceremony and announcement of the results: November 2017
      Where can we get the latest updates of the fifth session?
      All updates will be announced through the social networking accounts of the prize - Twitter @ADAEP - Instagram @ADAEP_ - The website of the WWW.adaep.ae award
      How can I communicate with the program office?
      The Office of the Program is contacted through the Ambassadors of the Authority (the coordinators of the Authority), and we ask you to direct your questions and inquiries to them, who in turn will answer them or contact us if they need further clarification.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
المركز الإعلامي
The Link was successfully removed from your favorite links.
A + A + A A A - A - English عربي
بحث
​الأسئلة الأكثر تكراراً
  • الاسئلة العامة
      ماذا يميز منظومة التميز الحكومي؟
      تتميز منظومة التميز الحكومي الجديدة بأنها: - متوافقة مع منظومة التميز الحكومي المعمول بها في الحكومة الاتحادية لدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة مع الأخذ بالاعتبار متطلبات حكومة أبوظبي. - منظومة متكاملة ومتناسقة وتم بناءها اعتماداً على الأنظمة الإدارية المماثلة للتميز مثل نموذج التميز الأوروبي. - تركز على نتائج المهام الرئيسية للجهات ومدى تحقيق خطة أبوظبي. - تركز على النتائج. - تركز على المتطلبات الحكومية مثل الابتكار وتقديم الخدمات والحوكمة والتشريعات.
      هل سيؤثر التغيير الذي قمتم به في المعايير على الجوائز الداخلية التي اطلقتها الجهات؟
      - الجوائز الداخلية لازالت قائمة، والتغييرات التي تم القيام بها لا تلغي الجوائز الداخلية، حيث ان الهدف الرئيسي للجوائز الداخلية يكمن في تشجيع الجهات على نشر وتجذير ممارسات التميز في الجهة الحكومية بالإضافة إلى تحفيز الموظفين وتكريم المتميزين منهم وترشيحهم للمشاركة في جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز. - كما أنه في امكان الجهات تعديل وتطوير معايير الجائزة الداخلية بما يتناسب مع طبيعة عملها ويخدم المرحلة القادمة من العمل الحكومي في إمارة أبوظبي.
      حيث أنه قد تم إلغاء جوائز المشاريع، هل نقوم إلغاء جوائز المشاريع في الجوائز الداخلية؟
      - الجوائز الداخلية لازالت قائمة، والتغييرات التي تم القيام بها لا تلغي الجوائز الداخلية، حيث ان الهدف الرئيسي للجوائز الداخلية يكمن في تشجيع الجهات على نشر وتجذير ممارسات التميز في الجهة الحكومية بالإضافة إلى تحفيز الموظفين وتكريم المتميزين منهم وترشيحهم للمشاركة في جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز. - كما انه بإمكان الجهات تعديل وتطوير معايير الجائزة الداخلية بما يتناسب مع طبيعة عملها ويخدم المرحلة القادمة من العمل الحكومي في إمارة أبوظبي.
      كيف ستقوم الجهات بتسليم مشاركاتها؟
      لا توجد وثيقة تقديم للجوائز المختلفة مثل التي كان معمول بها سابقاً ولكن سوف تكون هناك متطلبات لابد من الجهة استيفائها مثل معلومات عن الجهة ونتائج المؤشرات الرئيسية... الخ. الجهات ملزمة بتسليم التقارير المختلفة للجهات المعنية في الوقت المحدد من قبل هذه الجهات ( مثال على ذلك تقارير الأداء الحكومي، التقارير المالية وغيرها ) التقديم سيكون بطريقة مبسطة عن طريق نظام الكتروني محدث. توجد وثيقة تقديم لكل من - جائزة أفضل خدمة - جائزة أفضل خدمة مشتركة - وسام رئيس المجلس التنفيذي
      تشارك في الجائزة عدد من الجهات والشركات، وقد يختلف تطبيق بعض المعايير بناء على الطبيعة الخاصة بالشركات والجهات؟
      - تم تصميم المنظومة بناء على طبيعة عمل الجهات ( جهات خدمية، تنظيمية ، شركات ) - سوف يتم تحديد الاوزان بناء على طبيعة عمل الجهة والمهام الرئيسية المنوطة بها.
      ما هي آلية تقسيم الأوزان لكل جهة حسب اختصاصها؟
      - هناك معايير لها وزن ثابت وبالمقابل هناك معايير تم وضع مدى معين لها. - سوف يتم وضع الأوزان بالاتفاق مع الجهات الحكومية ويعتمد على طبيعة عمل الجهة والمهام الرئيسية المنوطة. - سيكون هناك تواصل بين قطاعات الأمانة العامة المجلس التنفيذي ( المكتب التنفيذي) والجهات للاتفاق على الأوزان.
      ما هي المؤشرات التي سيتم الاعتماد عليها؟
      - المؤشرات المعتمدة في خطة أبوظبي. - المؤشرات الموحدة. - مؤشرات الخطط الاستراتيجية للجهات. - المؤشرات التشغيلية في الجهة.
      ما المقصود بالقدرات؟
      القدرة جميع الوسائل والطرق التي تستخدمها الجهة لتحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية ويمكن ان تشمل (عمليات، أنظمة، برامج عمل، خدمات، سياسات، مشاريع .. الخ ).
      ما المتوقع من الجهات خلال الفترة القادمة؟
      - التركيز على مهامهم الرئيسية ومتطلبات الحكومة. - تجدير ثقافة التميز والمنظومة في الجهات. - التطوير المستمر للعمليات والخدمات التي تؤدي إلى تحقيق الجهة لمهام عملها الرئيسية وتحقيق استراتيجيتها وبالتالي تحقيق رؤية أبوظبي. - التعاون والتنسيق بين الجهات لتطوير العمل المشترك وتطوير حكومة أبوظبي.
      من هي الجهة التي سوف تتأهل للفوز في الجائزة الرئيسية للجهات؟
      الجهة المؤهلة للفوز في الجائزة الرئيسية للجهات هي الجهة التي تحقق نتائج متميزة في المعايير الاثني عشر حسب طبيعة عملها.
      متى سيتم إصدار الأدلة الارشادية؟
      - سوف يتم ارسال الاصدار الأول من الأدلة الإرشادية لجميع منسقي الجهات في منتصف شهر اكتوبر، وسوف يتم منحهم فترة معينة لإبداء ملاحظاتهم حوله. - بعد اخذ الملاحظات سوف يتم دراستها من قبل فريق المكتب للوقوف على أهميتها ، وسيتم ادراج الملاحظات ذات القيمة المضافة في الدليل. - بعد ذلك سوف يتم اطلاق نسخة محدثة من الدليل. - كما يجب الإشارة هنا ان هذا الدليل قابل للتعديل والتغيير المستمر وسوف يتم موافاتكم بنسخة محدثة في حال وجودها. والإشارة إلى التغيرات التي حدثت. - اما دليل الوسام فسوف يتم موافاتكم به في هو شهر نوفمبر من اطلاق الدليل الرئيسي للمعايير والخدمات.
      كم عدد جوائز الدورة الخامسة؟
      يتكون هيكل جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز – الدورة الخامسة من 24 جائزة مقسمة كالتالي: - 12 جائزة مؤسسية - 12 جائزة للأفراد
      ما هي الجوائز الجديدة في الدورة الخامسة؟
      تم استحداث 8 جوائز جديدة في الدورة الخامسة وهي: - جائزة الابتكار - جائزة محور الممكنات - جائزة تحقيق خطة أبوظبي - التواصل المؤسسي - جائزة أفضل خدمة - جائزة أفضل خدمة مشتركة - وسام المدير العام - وسام الموظف المبتكر
      ما هي الجوائز المتعلقة بتقديم الخدمات
      هناك 6 جوائز مرتبطة بتقديم الخدمات وهي: - اسعاد المتعاملين. - الحكومة الذكية. - جائزة أفضل خدمة - جائزة أفضل خدمة مشتركة. - موظف خدمة المتعاملين الإشرافي. - موظف خدمة المتعاملين غير الإشرافي.
      هل من الممكن للموظفين التقدم بطلب مشاركة في فئات الأوسمة مباشرة إلى ادارة البرنامج؟
      يتم الترشيح في فئات أوسمة رئيس المجلس التنفيذي عن طريق الجهات الحكومية المشاركة بالجائزة وفقا للتعميم رقم 18 لعام 2016 ، حيث يتم ترشيح موظف واحد فقط للمشاركة في كل فئة من فئات أوسمة رئيس المجلس التنفيذي.
      تمت الإشارة إلى انه لا توجد وثائق تقديم بشكلها السابق، هل هذا يعني ان المقيم لن يسأل عن اية أدلة؟ وهل هذا يعني ايضاً عدم حاجتنا إلى استكمال توثيق الاجراءات المعمول به في جهتنا؟
      - بخصوص التوثيق فلا بد للجهة ان تقوم بتوثيق عملياتها واجراءاتها ونشر هذه الإجراءات الموثقة بين الموظفين المعنيين لضمان استمرارية اداء العمل بنفس الكفاءة - في بعض الحالات قد يطلب الخبير/المقيم الاطلاع على بعض الوثائق أو المعلومات (فيما عدا بعض الوثائق الحساسة والسرية التي ترا الجهة أهمية عدم مشاركتها مع الخبراء والمقيمين.)
      كيف سيتعامل المقيمين مع الجهة؟
      - سيكون هناك فرق مختلفة للتقييم وسيكون الخبير متخصص في مجال عمل الجهة ولديه اطلاع على أفضل الممارسات في مجال عمل الجهة. - سيتم التركيز على النتائج. - سيقوم المقيمين بالتقييم وفقا للآلية المعتمدة للتقييم والمقارنة بأفضل الممارسات في مجال عمل الجهة.
      ما هي المواعيد الرئيسية للدورة الخامسة؟
      -موعد استلام المتطلبات والوثائق : شهر يونيو 2017 وسيتم تزويدكم بالموعد المحدد لاحقاً - موعد زيارات التقييم : شهر سبتمبر واكتوبر 2017 - موعد الحفل والاعلان عن النتائج : نوفمبر 2017
      أين نستطيع الحصول على اخر مستجدات الدورة الخامسة؟
      جميع المستجدات سوف يتم الاعلان عنها من خلال حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بالجائزة - تويتر @ADAEP - انستغرام @ADAEP_ - الموقع الالكتروني للجائزة WWW.adaep.ae
      كيف يمكن التواصل مع مكتب البرنامج؟
      يتم التواصل مع مكتب البرنامج من خلال سفراء ( منسقي الجهة ) التميز في كل جهة، وعليه نرجو منكم توجيه أسئلتكم واستفساراتهم لهم والذين بدورهم سيقومون بالإجابة عنها او التواصل معنا في حالة حاجتهم لمزيد من التوضيح.