Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
ADAEP
The Link was successfully removed from your favorite links.
A + A + A A A - A - English عربي
بحث
His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan Speech

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The growth and development that Abu Dhabi have achieved in various fields is the outcome of serious hard work, and efforts exerted in various points and sectors. Based on our limitless ambition2s and relentless determination to pursue comprehensive development and growth, all of us should take the initiative and seek to be creative; excellence should be an inspiration for each one of us in all points.

It has become a necessity to greatly focus on boosting capabilities in order to maintain the achieve­ments and move forward on the path of development. For this purpose, many policies, strategies and initiatives that guarantee the realization of our leadership›s vision for the future of our country have been set. Hence, Abu Dhabi Award for Excellence in Government Performance (ADAEP) has been introduced to instill the culture of excellence and administrative thinking development on both proce­dural and practical levels in order to give a single identity, under the title of efficiency and excellence, to the various institutions and entities working in Abu Dhabi Government.

We at Abu Dhabi Government, are seeking to make a quantum leap in corporate performance – through this Award – by working on employee capability development, qualification and training as well as tak­ing advantage of the best local, regional and international practices. International experiences have proven that the availability of national awards for excellence stimulates the efforts and encourage a positive competitive environment among the government entities, which would be reflected on the performance development and enhancement in general. Therefore, ADAEP will create a tool to measure the adherence to the excellence criteria and requirements in all work aspects. On this basis, I invite all of the officials to effectively participate in the various events of ADAEP, in order to benefit from the programs and references they provide and work on applying the same on all work aspects which will be reflected on the quality and excellence of the services provided to the public to serve the higher interest of our beloved country.

In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that the devotion and dedication to work must be combined with the implementation of the latest international best practices and international excellence cri­teria to put United Arab Emirates in the leading position as our prudent leadership aspirations and wishes.

May Allah bestow success on you and guide you to the right path.

HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi

Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces

Chairman of the Executive Council

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز
The Link was successfully removed from your favorite links.
A + A + A A A - A - English عربي
بحث
خطاب صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​إن ما وصلت إليه أبوظبي من تقدم وتطور في مختلف المجالات كان محصلة للعمل الجاد والدؤوب، ونتيجة للجهود المبذولة في مختلف المواقع والقطاعات، وانطلاقاً من طموحنا الذي لا حدود له وعزيمتنا التي لا تلين لمواصلة مسيرة التطوير والتنمية الشاملة فإنه لا بُد لنا جميعاً من العمل بروح المبادرة والإبداع، وأن يكون التميز نبراساً لكلِ فرد منا في كافة المواقع.

لقد أصبح من الضروري التركيز بشكل كبير على تكثيف الجهود وتعزيز القدرات للحفاظ على المنجزات والسير قُدماً في طريق التنمية، لذا فقد تم وضع العديد من السياسات والإستراتيجيات والمبادرات التي تكفل تحقيق رؤية قيادتنا لمستقبل دولتنا، ومن هنا جاءت جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز لتُجذر ثقافة التميز وتطور الفكر الإداري على الصعيدين الإجرائي والعملي، لإضفاء هوية واحدة على مختلف المؤسسات والجهات العاملة في حكومة أبوظبي عنوانها الكفاءة والتميز.

وإننا نسعى في حكومة أبوظبي من خلال هذه الجائزة إلى إحداث نقلة نوعية في الأداء المؤسسي عبر العمل على تنميةً قدرات الموظفين وتأهيلهم وتدريبهم، والاستفادة من أفضل الممارسات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية. فقد أثبتت التجارب الدولية أن وجود جوائز وطنية للتميز تحفز الجهود وتشيع جوا من التنافس الإيجابي بين المؤسسات الوطنية، الأمر الذي ينعكس على تقدم وتطور الأداء بشكل عام، وعليه فإن برنامج جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز سيشكل أداة لقياس مدى الالتزام بمعايير ومتطلبات التميز في كافة أوجه العمل. ومن هذا المنطلق فأنني أدعو كافة المسؤولين للمشاركة الفعالة في مختلف فعاليات جائزة أبوظبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز، والاستفادة من البرامج والمرجعيات الإرشادية التي توفرها، والعمل على تطبيقها في جميع أوجه العمل، بحيث تنعكس على جودة وتميز الخدمات المقدمة للجمهور وبما يخدم المصلحة العليا لوطننا العزيز.

ختاماً أود التأكيد على أن التفاني والإخلاص في العمل لا بُد وأن يقترن بتطبيق أحدث ممارسات ومعايير التميز العالمية، لتبقى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما تصبوا إليها قيادتنا الرشيدة واحة للازدهار والتقدم والرخاء.

وفقكم الله وسدد على طريق الخير خطاكم،،

صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان
ولي عهد أبوظبي                
نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة    
رئيس المجلس التنفيذي           ​​​